Challenges Recently Added

  • Weightlifting/Training

    Sit-up Challenge

    Created by Levi Spencer for The Entire Nation

    Competition

    Begins: Saturday - May 16, 2015
    Ends: Saturday - June 27, 2015

    Voting

    Begins: Sunday - June 28, 2015
    Ends: Sunday - July 19, 2015

  • Eating

    Speed Eating Challenge

    Created by Levi Spencer for The Entire Nation

    Competition

    Begins: Saturday - May 16, 2015
    Ends: Saturday - July 11, 2015

    Voting

    Begins: Sunday - July 12, 2015
    Ends: Sunday - August 02, 2015

  • Eating

    All Food Eating Challenge

    Created by Levi Spencer for The Entire Nation

    Competition

    Begins: Saturday - May 16, 2015
    Ends: Saturday - July 11, 2015

    Voting

    Begins: Sunday - July 12, 2015
    Ends: Sunday - August 02, 2015

  • Eating

    Ice Cream Challenge

    Created by Levi Spencer for The Entire Nation

    Competition

    Begins: Saturday - May 16, 2015
    Ends: Saturday - July 11, 2015

    Voting

    Begins: Sunday - July 12, 2015
    Ends: Sunday - August 02, 2015

  • Weightlifting/Training

    Push Up Challenge

    Created by Levi Spencer for The Entire Nation

    Competition

    Begins: Saturday - May 16, 2015
    Ends: Saturday - July 11, 2015

    Voting

    Begins: Sunday - July 12, 2015
    Ends: Sunday - August 02, 2015

  • Comedy

    Funniest on the Internet Challenge

    Created by Levi Spencer for The Entire Nation

    Competition

    Begins: Thursday - April 09, 2015
    Ends: Thursday - June 04, 2015

    Voting

    Begins: Friday - June 05, 2015
    Ends: Friday - June 26, 2015

  • Music

    Open Mic Original Songs Only

    Created by Levi Spencer for The Entire Nation

    Competition

    Begins: Thursday - April 09, 2015
    Ends: Thursday - June 04, 2015

    Voting

    Begins: Friday - June 05, 2015
    Ends: Friday - June 26, 2015

  • Art

    Hand Drawn Creative Art Competition

    Created by Levi Spencer for The Entire Nation

    Competition

    Begins: Thursday - April 09, 2015
    Ends: Thursday - June 04, 2015

    Voting

    Begins: Friday - June 05, 2015
    Ends: Friday - June 26, 2015

  • Gaming Systems

    black ops

    Created by Manfredo Yero for Florida

    Competition

    Begins: Tuesday - March 24, 2015
    Ends: Tuesday - March 31, 2015

    Voting

    Begins: Wednesday - April 01, 2015
    Ends: Wednesday - April 08, 2015

  • Art

    Carving Contest (Any Material)

    Created by Frank Berryton for The Entire Nation

    Competition

    Begins: Saturday - January 24, 2015
    Ends: Saturday - February 14, 2015

    Voting

    Begins: Sunday - February 15, 2015
    Ends: Sunday - March 01, 2015

  • Art

    Drawing Contest $2,500 prize PayPal Verified

    Created by Levi Spencer for The Entire Nation

    Competition

    Begins: Saturday - January 24, 2015
    Ends: Saturday - March 21, 2015

    Voting

    Begins: Sunday - March 22, 2015
    Ends: Sunday - April 12, 2015

  • Weightlifting/Training

    Push Up Challenege $1,000 prize PayPal Verified

    Created by Levi Spencer for The Entire Nation

    Competition

    Begins: Saturday - January 24, 2015
    Ends: Saturday - March 07, 2015

    Voting

    Begins: Sunday - March 08, 2015
    Ends: Sunday - March 29, 2015

  • Eating

    How Much Can You Eat?

    Created by Frank Berryton for The Entire Nation

    Competition

    Begins: Saturday - January 24, 2015
    Ends: Saturday - February 14, 2015

    Voting

    Begins: Sunday - February 15, 2015
    Ends: Sunday - March 08, 2015

  • Music

    Guitar Solo Contest $500 prize (PayPal verified

    Created by Levi Spencer for The Entire Nation

    Competition

    Begins: Saturday - January 24, 2015
    Ends: Saturday - February 21, 2015

    Voting

    Begins: Sunday - February 22, 2015
    Ends: Sunday - March 08, 2015

  • Comedy

    Funniest Joke Contest ($500 cash prize)

    Created by Levi Spencer for The Entire Nation

    Competition

    Begins: Tuesday - January 13, 2015
    Ends: Tuesday - February 10, 2015

    Voting

    Begins: Wednesday - February 11, 2015
    Ends: Wednesday - February 25, 2015

  • Art

    Best Hand Drawing Contest

    Created by Frank Berryton for The Entire Nation

    Competition

    Begins: Monday - January 12, 2015
    Ends: Monday - February 09, 2015

    Voting

    Begins: Tuesday - February 10, 2015
    Ends: Tuesday - February 24, 2015

  • Polar Bear Plunge

    Polar Bear Plundge Challenge ($500 cash prize)

    Created by Levi Spencer for The Entire Nation

    Competition

    Begins: Monday - January 12, 2015
    Ends: Monday - February 09, 2015

    Voting

    Begins: Tuesday - February 10, 2015
    Ends: Tuesday - February 24, 2015

  • Weightlifting/Training

    Sit Up Challenge ($1,000 cash prize)

    Created by Levi Spencer for The Entire Nation

    Competition

    Begins: Monday - January 12, 2015
    Ends: Monday - February 09, 2015

    Voting

    Begins: Tuesday - February 10, 2015
    Ends: Tuesday - February 24, 2015

  • Cutest Pet

    Cutest Pet Competition

    Created by Frank Berryton for The Entire Nation

    Competition

    Begins: Monday - January 12, 2015
    Ends: Monday - February 09, 2015

    Voting

    Begins: Tuesday - February 10, 2015
    Ends: Tuesday - February 24, 2015

  • Music

    Best Cover Performance Challenge

    Created by Frank Berryton for The Entire Nation

    Competition

    Begins: Monday - January 12, 2015
    Ends: Monday - February 09, 2015

    Voting

    Begins: Tuesday - February 10, 2015
    Ends: Tuesday - February 24, 2015